[Login] to Soul Worker HQ Wiki.
Create a Soul Worker HQ account on [Soul Worker HQ] to start editing.

Main Page

From Soul Worker HQ Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
HaruChibi.png
Welcome to the Soul Worker HQ Wiki, a database containing all the information you'll need regarding Soul Worker Online! We are currently focused on the Japanese server as we await news for an overseas release.

This is currently an English Wiki, which can only be edited by members of Soul Worker HQ right now. You can register for free here on Soul Worker HQ if you haven't already.
Currently there are 9 articles in Soul Worker HQ Wiki. We are still developing, information may change frequently.

We are currently looking for editors and experienced wiki adminstators to manage SWHQ Wiki More details will be provided..

Before contributing, please read the Soul Worker HQ Wiki Rules to prevent mistakes and errors.

Latest Trailer

Current: Animation Shorts

Updates

LilyChibi.png

Time in Japan

  • Date: May 07, 2017
  • Time: 05:59 PM
  • Maintenance every Wednesday starting around 9:00AM JST

Today is Sunday
Stamina Reset

  • 9 AM (JDT) | 5PM (PST) | 8PM (EST)


Latest Patch Content:


Upcoming Updates:


Ongoing Events:



Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Soul Worker HQ
Characters
Tools